AML policy - Anti Money Laundering is a policy based on counteracting money laundering.

  • a set of procedures and regulations aimed at preventing crime of concealing illegally acquired funds and presenting them as legally acquired funds.
  • monitors the cryptocurrency market for flows and transaction features. It takes into account the value of the transaction, frequency, repeatability, the same participants and flow history.

The KYC procedure monitors the customer's identity on an ongoing basis and signals any changes. (You can check how to pass KYC here)

List of banned countries: 

  • Afghanistan
  • American Samoa
  • The Bahamas
  • Botswana
  • Democratic People's Republic of Korea
  • Ethiopia
  • Ghana
  • Guam
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Libya
  • Nigeria
  • Pakistan
  • Panama
  • Puerto Rico
  • Samoa
  • Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
  • Sri Lanka
  • Syria
  • Trinidad and Tobago
  • Tunisia
  • US Virgin Islands
  • Yemen